ITS Maryland Members

AECOM4 North Park Drive Suite 300
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Tim Ryan
410-785-7220
timothy.a.ryan@aecom.com
ASTI Transportation Systems18 Belvins Drive
New Castle, DE 19720
Todd Hartnett
302-328-4051
todd@asti-trans.com
Baltimore City DOT414 N. Calvert St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Raj Sharma
443-984-2158
Raj.Sharma@baltimorecity.gov
Baltimore Metropolitan CouncilOffices at McHenry Row
1500 Whetstone Way, Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21230
Eileen Singleton
410-732-0500x1033
esingleton@baltometro.org
Century Engineering, Inc10710 Gilroy Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Neil M. Robinson
443-589-2400
nrobinson@centuryeng.com
CH2M Hill15010 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
Roger Boothe
703-376-5148
roger.boothejr@ch2m.com
City of Alexandria2900-B Business Center Drive,
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
Mark Skinger
703-746-4148
Mark.Skinger@alexandriava.gov
COHU HD12367 Crosthwaite Circle
Poway, CA 92064
Gerard Amato
410-381-5000
gamato@cohuhd.com
Control Technologies3931 Avion Park Court, Suite C116
Chantilly, VA 20151
Jim Lampe
703-966-2720
Lampe@cttraffic.com
CSRA Inc. 7459 A Candlewood Road
Hanover, MD 21076
Laura Nicholas
678-861-6569
laura.nicholas@csra.com
Cubic Transportation Systems5650 Kearny Mesa Road
San Diego, CA 92111
Scot Love
678-521-8418
scot.love@cubic.com
Daktronics117 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
Koreen Bjorklund
605-692-0200
tbuconventions@daktronics.com
Daniel Consultants, Inc8950 Route 108 East, Suite #229
Columbia, MD 21045
Tanya King
410-995-0090
tking@danielconsultants.com
Delaware Department of Transportation169 Brick Store Landing Rd
Smyrna, DE 19977
Gene Donaldson
302-659-4602
gene.donaldson@state.de.us
District of Columbia Department of Transportation55 M St SE
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20003
Jason Tao
jason.tao@dc.gov
Drive Engineering Corp.595 Skippack Pike, Suite 400
Blue Bell, Pennsylvania 19422
Mario A. Toscano
215-367-5535
mario@driveengineering.com
E‐Squared Engineering43969 Tavern Drive, Suite 200
Ashburn, VA 20147‐3909
Richard Easley
703-858-5588
reasley@e-squared.org
Econolite Group,
Inc.
810 Cromwell Park Drive Suite L
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Rick Dunmyer
410.768.4016
rdunmyer@econolite.com
Endesco, Inc.15245 Shady Grove Road, Suite 335, Rockville, MD 20850Bo Yuan
301-987-8776
boyuan@endescoinc.com
Etherwan Systems40 Waterside Plaza, Suite 262
New York, NY 10010
Sal Tassone
212-951-7183
sal.tassone@etherwan.com
Frederick County Department of Public Works Traffic & Permit Sector6086 Douglas Avenue
New Market, MD 21774
Greg Jones
301-600-2379
gjones@frederickcountymd.gov
GRIDSMART Technologies, Inc.10545 Hardin Valley Road,
Knoxville , Tennessee 37932
Lauren Jochum
865-466-3860
lauren.jochum@gridsmart.com
Intelligent Automation, Inc.15400 Calhoun Drive, Suite 190
Rockville, MD 20855
Xiaoliang (George) Zhao
(301) 294-5232
xzhao@i-a-i.com
Iteris, Inc.1700 Carnegie Ave, Suite 100
Santa Ana, California 92705
Patrick Corridon
301-356-0226
pdc@iteris.com
Jacobs100 S. Charles Street, Tower II, Suite 1000
Baltimore, MD 21201
Diederick VanDillen
410-837-5840
diederick.vandillen@jacobs.com
J‐DOS Internationale Inc.4506 14th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20011
Janice Vieira
202-726-8650
jdos@jdosinternational.com
J.O. Herbert Company, Inc.P.O. Box 5450
Midlothian, VA 23112
John (Jack) Herbert
804-763-6480
pammartin@johinc.com
Johnson Mirmiran & Thompson72 Loveton Circle
Sparks, MD 21152
Matt Wolniak
410-329-3100
mwolniak@jmt.com
Kapsch TrafficCom North America3810 Concorde Pkwy, Ste 1000
Chantilly, VA 20151
Alicia Utate
703-324-8904
alicia.utate@kapsch.net
Kittelson & Associates, Inc.36 S Charles St, Suite 1920
Baltimore, MD 21201
Kevin Lee
410-347-9610
klee@kittelson.com
Maryland State Highway Administration7491 Connelley Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
Glen McGlaughlin
410-582-5605
gmclaughlin@sha.state.md.us
Maryland Transportation Authority
2310 Broening Highway
Baltimore, MD 21224
John O'Neill, III
410-537-1098
joneill@mdta.state.md.us
Montgomery County DOT100 Edison Park Drive 4th Floor
Gaithersburg, MD 2087820878
Liz Parrish
240-777-8787
elizabeth.parrish@montgomerycountymd.gov
Motion Maps, LLC1424 Fallswood Drive
Rockville, MD 20854
Robert Winick
301-943-6892
RMWinick@motionmaps.com
National Capital IndustriesP. O. Box 287
Bladensburg, MD 20710
Steve Malley
301-864-4150
smalley@natcap.com
Noblis600 Maryland Avenue, S.W., Suite 700E
Washington DC 20024
LaMont McAliley
410-458-4288
lamont.mcaliley@noblis.org
Prime AE Group, Inc.5521 Research Park Drive
Suite 300
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Alvin Powell
410-654-3790
apowell@primeeng.com
Prince George's County Department of Public Works and Transportation
8414 D'Arcy Road
Forestville, MD 20747
Ed Jones
301-324-2781
edjones@co.pg.md.us
Quality Counts314 Dominion Rd NE
Vienna, VA 22180
Rodrikas Jones
(703) 542 - 4400
rjones@qualitycounts.net
Rybinski Engineering21 Canterbury Drive
Kennett Square PA 19348
Holly Rybinski
610.212.2309
holly.rybinski@rybinski.com
R K & K Engineers, LLP81 Mosher Street
Baltimore, MD 21217
Barry Brandt
410-728-2900
bbrandt@rkk.com
Sabra, Wang and Associates7055 Samuel Morse Drive, Suite 100
Columbia, MD 21046
Ziad Sabra
443-741-3501
zsabra@sabra-wang.com
Sensys Networks, Inc.1608 Fourth St., Suite 200
Berkeley, CA 94710
Steve Kimble
202-569-8860
skimble@sensysnetworks.com
Skyline Technology Solutions6956-F Aviation Boulevard
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Thomas Burgoon
410-553-2600
sspangle@skylinenet.net
STV Incorporated7125 Ambassador Road, Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21244
Seth D. Young
410-281-2854
seth.young@stvinc.com
T3 Design Corporation10340 Democracy Lane, Suite 305
Fairfax, VA 22030-2518
Pat Timbrook
703-359-5861
ptimbrook@t3design.us
The Traffic Group Inc.9900 Franklin Square Drive, Suite H
Baltimore, MD 21236
Renata Haberkam
410-931-6600
rhaberkam@trafficgroup.com
Total Traffic Network/Clear Channel8403 Colesville Rd, Suite 1500
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Hubert Clay
301-628-2652
hubertclay@totaltraffic.com
Traffic Systems & Technology10110 Battleview parkway
Suite 100
Manassas, VA 20109
Sandi Dunmyer
703-530-9655
Sandi@trafficsystems.us
TrafficWare522 Gillingham Blvd.
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Richard Wallace
864-320-6190
richwallace@trafficware.com
TransCore253 W. 35th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10001
Jeffrey Arch
212-629-8380 x231
jeffrey.arch@transcore.com
Turnkey Technology Corp1122 Village Gate Dr
Mount Airy, MD 21771-5777
Rich Doyle
301-831-5974
doyle@turnkey-technology.com
University of Maryland5000 College Ave, 2106 Tech Ventures Bldg
College Park, MD 20742
Tom Jacobs
301-405-7328
tjacobs@umd.edu
Virginia Department of Transportation4975 Alliance Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
Amy McElwain
703-259-1782
amytang.mcelwain@vdot.virginia.gov
Wallace Montgomery & Associates10150 York Road, Suite 200
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
John Rectanus
410-494-9093
jrectanus@wallacemontgomery.com
Westat, Inc.1600 Research Boulevard
Rockville, MD 20850‐3129
Emanuel Robinson
240-314-5812
EmanuelRobinson@westat.com
Whitman, Requardt & Associates, LLP801 South Caroline Street
Baltimore, MD 21231
Jeremy Mocny
410-235-3450
jmocny@wrallp.com
WSP | Parsons Brinkerhoff100 S Charles St, Tower I 10th floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Don Maclean
410-752-9620
maclean@pbworld.com
Xerox12410 Milestone Center Drive
Germantown MD 20876
Ellen Bell
410.739.8959
Ellen.Bell@xerox.com