As a non-profit organization dedicated to promoting innovation, knowledge sharing, and professional development in the transportation industry, ITSMD relies on the leadership and expertise of a talented group of officers to guide and execute our mission. We are proud to have such a dedicated and experienced team of professionals leading ITSMD.

Brian Grandizio, President


Erin Filler, Vice President


Amy Morris, Treasurer

T-3 Design Corporation

Roger Hale, Secretary

Traffic Systems & Technology

Alvin Powell, Immediate Past President

Prime AE Group

Kaitlin D. Corey, Special Adviser

Goodell DeVries

2022 BOARD members

NameCompanyElectedExpirationCurrent Position
Alvin PowellPrime AE Group20172023Board Member
Brian GrandizioRK&K20182023Board Member
Erin FillertoXcel20192023Board Member
Amy MorrisT-3 Design Corporation20202023Board Member
K.R. MarshallWSP20202023Board Member
Diederick VanDillenJacobs20202023Board Member
Matt WolniakJMT20202023Board Member
Bo YuanEndesco Inc.20202023Board Member
Gervais MbunkeuMontgomery County DOT20202023Board Member
Greg JordanUMD CATT Lab20212024Board Member
Jim LampeControl Technologies Inc.20212024Board Member
Lili LiangMdTA20212024Board Member
Mohammed RaqibMDOT-SHA20212024Board Member
Raj SharmaMDOT-SHA20212024Board Member
Robin FishMead & Hunt20212024Board Member
Roger BootheAltus Group20222025Board Member
Richard EasleyE-Squared Engineering20222025Board Member
Pete JeniorKittelson & Associates, Inc.20222025Board Member
Kyle TarnoviskiSTV20222025Board Member
Roger HaleTraffic Systems & Technology20222025Board Member
Jeff ChengWhitman, Requardt and Associates20222025Board Member