We are grateful to honor the past leaders of ITS Maryland, who have played a significant role in shaping and advancing our mission for nearly thirty years. Their leadership, dedication, and passion have been instrumental in promoting innovation, knowledge sharing, and professional development in the transportation industry. We want to express our heartfelt appreciation for their service and contribution to our organization.

No.YearITSMD President
282023Brian Grandizio
272022Alvin Powell
262021Bailey Lozner
252020Robin Fish
242019Elizabeth Parish
232018Kyle Tarnoviski
222017Adison Zoretic
212016Ruihua Tao
202015Kevin Lee
192014Keith Riniker
182013Diederick VanDillen
172012Richard Easley
162011Nikola Ivanov
152010Tanya King
142009Bala Akundi
132008Tony Clarke
122007Ed Countryman
112006Robert Winick
102005Mike Kinney
92004Hubert Clay
82003Tom Jacobs
72002Larry Schulman
62001Eileen Singleton
52000K.R. Marshall
41999Glenn McLaughlin
31998Steve Kuciemba
21997Gene Donaldson
11996Ron Welke